SH41386980 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin,Bhattmevada
Location
:
Surat, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello I am Name Visible on Login. I have done Masters in Information Technology(M. sc(I. T)) from South Gujarat University, Surat. After completion of masters I did SAP certification in Technical module ABAP. I am currently working as SAP Technical consultant at ESSAR Steel Ltd, Surat.

    My Father is a businessman having manufacturing unit of plastic and chemicals.
    Mother is volunteer retired music teacher doing Private music tuition for classical and other.
    One elder sister who is mind trainer and married to marine engineer. Blessed with one cute baby girl.

    I am simple yet confident, carrying and family oriented girl. Having spiritual band of mind. like to meditate. Willing to attend "Vipasaana" meditation program. I believe in myself and like to read self-help & Sometimes novels too. I don't have any special interests but still I like to cook & sing.

    Goal of my life is to have peaceful & wealthy life where I can manage my family, my profession and also contribute something for society and help needy people. All these goals can only be achieved with the help & support of my life partner.

    So I am looking for someone who is very supportive, kind hearted, matured, fun-loving & having good sense of humor.
    Thank you for giving a glance to my profile. All the very best for your search.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Bhattmevada
    • Bharadwaj
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Panchmahal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Surat, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Brahmbhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Davadnya... more
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH41386980