SH41369632 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is working with Mahindra Comviva in Gurgaon. She is a sincere, loving & caring person with traditional values. Her hobbies are listening to music, watching movies, net surfing, reading health related magazines. She likes honest, simple and open-minded people. She believes in a relationship where both have trust on each other, understand each other and have their personal space as well.
Father : Govt. service in EPF, Meerut
Mother : Home-Maker

Brother:

Working
with Kotak Mahindra, Delhi)
Younger sisters : One pursuing M. E. (Regular) from chandigarh earlier worked as lecturer in engineering college, other one (civil engineer) working As Lecturer in Engineering college.
Younger brother: studying

We are an educated, positive attitude family with a good background.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Meerut, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH41369632