SH41265168 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Sahu
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
Education B. Sc. Textile Designing.
My friends describe me as: Confident & Energetic
Working at Management Cadre at Fire Safety Jacket Manufacturing Company
Hobbies: Fine art, Drawings,.
I want good match
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Sahu
Belongs to Piperaya gothra
Lives in India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MP SEONI, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Savji, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH41265168