Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, sindhi onlhy
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
tall, wheatish, simple and have good sense of humor. I believe more in traditional values. I am an out going person, easy to blend with other.

I am looking for a partner with simple look and with a little modern thinking, should believe in family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Sindhi onlhy
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Mandarin

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Born in Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ahmedabad, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, China, Singapore
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: