Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Khandelwal
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login am working with a MNC in Jaipur as an Assistant Manager in Finance. My interests are playing Golf, Watching movies,swimming & travelling. I have worked in Europe for a year & have travelled across Europe extensively. I believe my ideal partner should be caring,understanding & should have respect for elders. I belong to a highly reputed & well connected family from Jaipur & have many prime properties in Jaipur & Delhi. We are 4 members in our family. My Father recently retired as a General Manager in a MNC tyre company, Mother is a Homemaker & my brother is doing his own business in computers.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Khandelwal
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Jaipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Golf, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Golf, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: