SH40513380 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Vaishya,Saha
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm writing this for my only son Name Visible on Login. He is very
    talented student from his childhood. He is very compose and
    industrious. He has completed M.Tech and was University topper of the
    batch. He wants to complete his PhD after few years and he may comes
    into lecturer profession..He keeps himself busy in many extracurricular
    activities. He loves painting and he loves music. He is very good
    synthesizer player. He is very close to each and very one of our family.
    He understands family value. Though he belongs to a affluent business
    family but he still want to have his own identity. He is currently
    working as DBA in Kolkata. He is
    also into our family business.
    We are from East Bengal vaishya Name Visible on Login and for last
    three generation we have been settled in Kolkata. My late father was a renowned Doctor. My two daughters are
    married and settled. Both of my son in-laws are well established
    business man from reputed family. We belong to an reputed affluent
    business family. We have own multi-storied house on VIP road and own
    car.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishya,Saha
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • East Bengal
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer... more
    • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 24
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH40513380