SH40131605 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kalar, Jain
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am living in Pune
Working: in Saama Technologies as Senior Software Engineer.
My family Background: Middle class
Members in my family: 5 which includes Father, Mother, Elder Brother, Younger Brother and me.

For marriage my main criteria: good if she is working lady, possibly in Pune.
Look: Good to Average
Cast/Language: Kalar (Possibly Jain Kalar) / Marathi
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kalar, Jain
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhilai, CG, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH40131605