SH39953911 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple girl with great thoughts, like to interact with new people, love cooking, driving, sports, listening to music.
She has done B.com from D.U and MBA from Galgotias Business School.

We have real estate business as well as we are builder in Noida,we are managing our own companies,we also have degree colleges in bulandshahr(U.P). We were in Delhi ( Rohini ) till 2007 before Kaushambi (gzb.) just opposite to patparganj ( Delh ) , we shifted to gzb coz of expanding d business.

Elder sis hav done software engineering nd worked with Zee News and in 2010 married to C.A,now they have moved to U.S for 3 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bulandshaher, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in New Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH39953911