SH39635554 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Trissur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Traditional, straight forward, homely, self-disciplined upkeeping high moral values in life. Undergone convent education throughout and indent to work after marriage. Interested in cooking, music, movies and debates. Believes the necessity of keeping intimate and lovely relationship and attachment to parents and other family members.Our family consists of four members. Father and mother belong to traditional Nair families of Trichur. Father Ex-Gulf and mother working as Teacher. Younger brother is first year B.Tech student. Name Visible on Login is working in Infosys as a Systems Engineer. Has slight dosham and groom's Horoscope needs only 1 dosham to match with hers.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Trissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trichur, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH39635554