SH39632938 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Diploma in Medicine
Not working
Lives in Wardha, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Dental Technician Course from Sharad Pawar Dental College(Wardha). I have also completed Diploma in Fashion Designing..

My friends describe me as: beautiful, confident, bubbly, friendly, responsive,caring..
Motto in life: To live in the world in which I and everyone around me can enjoy an awesome life. At the same time I don't entertain liars..
Hobbies: I like dancing, reading magazines, newspaper, listening to music, Arts, and last but not the least.
Favorite sports: Badminton, Basket Ball, Volley Ball..
Views on marriage: I think it is a kind of relationship which have to be maintained in spite of many ups and downs in life. Marriages are decided in heaven so I am looking for that happiest moment to cherish..

Family expects that my partner should respect my family as his family.They also expects that my partner should not be reserved.He should mingle with my family members as his.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Wardha, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Wardha, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH39632938