SH39395049 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Palakkad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Advertising/ Marketing. I am currently working as a Marketing Professional. in dalmiacement b ltd

My friends describe me as: jithu.
Values: panchuality.

Motto in life: no motto.
Hobbies: waching tv, lisening music.
Favorite books: the count of monticristo.
Favorite sports: football.

my family is very social there are five members in my family father mother sister and grandma my father is a farmer
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a lower middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Fishing, Automobiles, Watching television
  • CuisineSeafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Fishing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH39395049