SH38999869 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Brahmin - Punjabi
Location
:
Northampton, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a junior doctor working in the NHS in the UK, and is currently training to become a General Practitioner. Between reviewing drug charts and X-rays, taking blood, saving lives and getting grilled by consultants, she also writes fantasy fiction and is a fantasy artist.

    She's widely traveled, and has enjoyed her visits to France, Germany, Norway, Greece, Egypt, Israel, Rhodes, Turkey, Cyprus, Lesvos, India, Dubai, Australia, Canada and Idaho, Washington, and Alaska, USA.Her other main interest is fantasy art.

    In what little spare time she has, Name Visible on Login also enjoys reading, baking, shopping, watching movies and anime, astrology, video games, collecting cuddly toy animals, and photography.

    She lives with her parents, her father is a retired GP and her mother is a homemaker. She has an elder brother who is a football coach working in London for Brentford FC.

    She is looking for an open-minded, sensible, well-educated, down-to-earth partner who has a good work ethic and has some domestic skills as well, and who also understands what the medical profession entails but doesn't have to necessarily have a medical background. She is only interested in residents of the UK and does not wish to move abroad.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Punjabi
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kashmir
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Northampton, Northamptonshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Writing
    • Fantasy
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
    • English
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others), Lecturer, Professor... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH38999869