SH38959812 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Advertising Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to introduce myself, My name is Name Visible on Login born and brought up in mumbai, I live with my parents, well I"m very down to earth, friendly in nature & an entertainer. I like to make others laugh & also family oriented, I like to watch Comedy, Action & Horror Movies. I also like to party Occasionally with friends & also like to spend most of the time with my parents. I like to visit new Restaurants & Lounges. About my hobbies I like to play snooker, cricket & doing Workout.

Now about my Qualification : 1) I have done my Schooling from Bhavan's A. H. Wadia high school. (2) Diploma in computer Engineering from Bhagubhai Mafatlal Poly technique.

About my Work Experience : I have over all 2. 5 years of experience in HR Recruiter with Consultancy Firms.

Well this was the short description about myself, Well to know more about me, will have face to face conversation to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH38959812