Profile created by Self
22 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Sikar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am completing my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology.. I am currently in 4th year..

My friends describe me as: emotional, sensitive & charming.
Values: GOD and every person i am emotionally attached with..

Motto in life: Some people come into our lives & leave footprints on our hearts and we are never ever the same..
Hobbies: Dancing, painting, sketching, having fun with frenzz...
Views on marriage: Accept the person with the truths of their lives, understand them emotionally and try to make them comfortable in every possible way.. Trust and love should always be there between the partners and they should not hurt each other...

I am looking for the one who would hold my hand, understands me and would never leave me alone & should have respect for my feelings. He should be my PRINCE CHARMING, a veg. boy, frank, smart, & not much serious in his attitude & be a friend first so that i can share every... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Sikar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: