SH38455580 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, kokanastha
Masters degree in Finance
Student
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done BBM from Bangalore University and PGDBA from Symbiosis Pune. She has enrolled for CA in 2013 after working for 4 years with GE Healthcare & Adecco. She wishes to pursue her career after marriage also. She enjoys food & travelling. Her hobbies are reading & listening to music.
We are a family of four members. My husband & I are working with an MNC in Bangalore. My son is in final year of engineering. We are ancestrally from Konkan and settled in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Kokanastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH38455580