Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Manglorean
High school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, hows it goin.. I work as an Assistant Driller in Saudi Arabia on an offshore drilling rig. On a 5 week on and a 5 week off rotation; so I am home every other month. I live in Mumbai or Muscat when I get back depending on friends and family.

About me and n my thoughts on marriage.. blind faith and a way to plan out a smile
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic, Manglorean
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from udipi, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
High school certified in Engineering/ Technology
Mariner with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: