SH37985364 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Sundhi,Sundhi
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I am very practical about life, very confident about myself. I am very outgoing, open minded and straight forward. Believe in living in the present, not worrying about what will happen tomorrow. I have certain dreams, otherwise I hate to plan in advance, very spontaneous you can say.

    I love traveling, my work takes me to places. I have stayed in UK for more than a year, been in US for more than 3 years and I am planning to return back to US after marriage. So, please contact only if you are open to travel abroad. I understand, you may want to continue your job in India. I don't have any problem with what you would like to do with your career, I am very supportive about that. In fact, I prefer a girl who has goals, aspiration. But obviously, a marriage cannot last living thousands of miles apart.

    I am looking for a girl who is independent, goal oriented and responsible, someone who understands me, appreciates me for what I am.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sundhi,Sundhi
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sambalpur
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis... more
    • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH37985364