SH37795905 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Commerce
Profession
:
Company Secretary
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bhojpuri
Community
:
Brahmin - Kanyakubja,mishra
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is my youngest child and is the most loved one in family. She is intelligent, well cultured, fair, family oriented and well educated girl. She has completed her M. Com and LLB from Mumbai University and CS from ICSI.


    Since April 2013, she is working with a CS firm.

    She is a soft spoken girl, a mixture of modernity seeped in family values.

    I am working as JE with Military Engineering Services and currently posted at Nagpur. We basically belong from Siwan (Bihar). My wife is taking care of house and we have 2 daughters and 2 Sons. All my children are well educated and are doing great in their respective areas.

    My Elder daughter is married and currently in Bhopal. My Son in law is Asst Engineer in BHEL, Bhopal.

    My Elder Son is married and settled in London. Working as Principal Consultant in one of the largest Enterprise Content Management Company.

    My Second Son has recently shifted from Mumbai to Bangalore and is working as Global Product Manager in a Life Sciences MNC.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,mishra
    • Gautam
    • Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Siwan
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Company Secretary
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Saryuparin
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • India
    • Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH37795905