SH37525794 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Doctorate in Medicine
Surgeon
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a big, loud, Brown man from a small white town. I studied English during undergrad and decided to pursue medicine afterwards, which I completed last year. After spending some time trying to figure out what I really want out of life, I am making my way towards residency. I love to play sports, watch movies, and listen to music. I enjoy the outdoors (it's practically required living in the mountains) and I've recently started cooking. I like to read and write a lot as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Surgeon with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Soul, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Opera, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Opera, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH37525794