SH37355280 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Honours degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Canberra, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Honours degree in Science.I am currently working as a Science Professional (Others)..

My friends describe me as: witty confident and outgoing.
Values: Liberal.

Motto in life: Live and let live.
Hobbies: Seeing Movies, Cooking,reading.
Favorite sports: Soccer,Netball, Cricket,Squash.
Views on marriage: Love ,Honesty, Understanding and Compatibility.nnParents live in Singapore. Mother is a Maharashtrian by birth and father is a Bengali. Hence have grown up in mixed culture.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, India, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH37355280