Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Shaw / Sahu / Teli
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am basically from chattisgarh working in Nagpur currently with well known BFSI as Branch Manager.
Was in bangalore for quite long time, done my graduation thr  n my Masters from SCDL pune.
About my family..
My mom n dad both n govt.employes.I hv an elder sister whos married n settle down in bilaspur. recently qualified in PSC.
Bro in law is working with State bank of India.
On personal front... I m a sports person, has participated in national level touranaments previously member of KSCA Bangalore.also loves to travel n explore new music n cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Sahu, Shaw / Sahu / Teli
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Raigarh CG, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Gujarati
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: