SH37023990 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Christian, Hindi
Church of North India (CNI)
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Not working
Lives in California, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello our daughter is a simple girl who is interested in a Christian boy who values Indian culture and morals. We attend a Baptist church and we believe that having a church centered life is very important. We are looking for a match who shares these values and is truly devoted to the Christian life and is interested in settling down in the U.S.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Hindi
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in California, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from India with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH37023990