SH37007712 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Jaiswar
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is well bebaved,gopd looking ,sincere girl.She respect elders and very much affectionate to all .She has completed MBBS and now studying in first year MS(obs&gynae).Myself Executive Engineer.Her mama is Prof in USA.Younger Sister is Tech.associate in Tech Mahindra.Other sister is studying in CMS gomtinagar Lko.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Jaiswar
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Distt.Basti(U.P.), with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurmi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Doctor, Surgeon... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH37007712