SH36883341 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in business administration. I am currently working as a Human Resources Professional. My friends describe me as kind, optimistic, self motivated and well educated. My hobbies/interests include music and travelling. I prefer reading business related books. I have defence background, my father and elder brother are in defence and well educated and successful in their fields. I am looking for someone kind, optimistic, decent looking, responsible and well educated and should be employed in reputed firm. Belongs to reputed family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH36883341