Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there Thanks for stopping by my profile... Well its really difficult to explain yourself in few words, but still trying to put down few... I am born and brought up in Ahmedabad, India.... A fun-loving guy with a good sense of humour and have strong family values...I'm a big time foodie :p .... Done with bachelors in comm... and diploma in IT... Currently running business of IT tech support and outsourcing...
Very passionate about cars, loves to play Snooker/Bowling/Card games/Car racing/Table tennis.
Love exploring new places , long drives , photography , watching movies....What I offer you is:- honesty, commitment, support, fun and to accompany you on this beautiful journey LIFE.!

Partner expectations: Smart, intelligent, well-educated, understanding and a responsible person with a balanced outlook towards personal and professional life.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Table-tennis
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: