SH36688755 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marwari
Community
:
Marwari
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a big foodie and love to travel.I would want to be with a person who wants to live life to the fullest without compromising on the responsibilities. I am down to earth with sky high ambition. I believe that nothing is impossible and my goals are high but that does not mean that we should not enjoy the present in pursuit of our future.
    I expect a person who knows what she wants from life and tries to achieve that . Ambitious but caring who knows to balance things in life.
    i am ambitious and strive towards my long term goals. I would want to make a difference in peoples lifes by innovating and inventing products that really matter.
    The business interests are in healthcare and restaurants.
    I am a person who likes to live life for fulfillment. I do things to make my life exciting and am very happy with the excitement in my current life.
    I like to think larger than life and that has landed me in some problems in the past but i cannot live a very calm life. I need ups and downs to make it worth living.
    As it is anybody who feels that life needs to be safe is living in the past century. Today nothing is safe.
    i started a different business completely different than my fathers when i was 18 and another when i was 25. My family is completely involved in these 2 businesses and i can see them turning into great enterprises in the next 5-10 years .
    I am looking out for a person who loves me for who I am.
    I would rather like to have failed rather than have not tried. I have had my failures but I am never willing to stop. I would like to keep doing things till the very last day of my life. I am looking for a lifetime of companionship where I am there for my partner and she is there for me. Working or non working, Matsers or PhD or B.com does not matter. I believe education is an advantage but not everything . If one has the drive to succeed everything else follows. I would be happy if she wants to do a job or start her business . she can even sit at home if she wants though. A marriage where love only grows with time . I have been through a lot and expect my partner to to be ready for a life full of change and excitement. what i have learnt - Change is constant. Looking for the girl of my dreams with whom this life becomes even more beautiful. A person I who knows that life is a journey and would want to walk together through the ups and downs.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari
    • Bansal
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH36688755