SH36486738 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Providence, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
US Born. Ivy League School educated. Caring, Fun loving, Family-Oriented, Respectful and Responsible.

Jain. Vegetarian.

Enjoy adventurous & historical travels.

Love cooking both ethnic and multi-national foods.



Outdoor activities like rowing & hiking. Active in Sports. Reading, and Theater.

BS in BioEngineering, Worked in Silicon Valley at a Start-up.
Now pursuing Ph.D in BioMedical Engineering at an Ivy League School.


Father is Director in Computer Industry in Silicon Valley, Mother is in Finance/Accounting.

Dad & Mom's families are in India and have their own businesses.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Providence, RI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Marwari

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Rajasthan. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH36486738