SH36159457 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, kalar
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a sincere, caring and intelligent girl. She is working in HDFC limited, Hyderabad as Manager - Client Relations. Some of her passions are traveling, reading, fitness, listening to music and spirituality. She respects trName Visible on Loginonal values and always keeps a positive attitude toward life. She knows the importance of family and perfectly balances work and home. She would like her partner to match the same values. We are a closely knit family with moderate trName Visible on Loginonal values. We are looking for a suitable match who is educated, settled, and caring from a broadminded family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalar
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chhindwara (MP), with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH36159457