SH36103394 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Kolhapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login & i m from kolhapur, doing PGDBA from symbi, pune. I m self independent. Working from last 5 years. I like to listen music, spend time at home on weekends. i don't like judgemental people. Looking for a relationship. I always try to keep people happy who are close to me. Looking for a guy who is understanding, well settled & trustworthy. Who will respect me as the person i m.

My dad in Ex Navy Man & mother is home maker. i have 2 sisters, both are married & one younger brother. belongs to a modern & nuclear family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Protestant
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolhapur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Mumbai, Pune
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH36103394