SH35982323 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaamalekum
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Sales Professional in Jeddah My family consists of three members including me. My mother is a teacher in Govt School in India and my grandmother is pensioner. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies are driving, music, gym. I prefer reading Wikipedia. My favorite sports are cricket. My family is modern. I am looking for someone smart and confident.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Makkah, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH35982323