SH35832644 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. thank you for visiting my profile. i would describe myself as someone full of life, sensitive, lovable. in my free time, i catch up with friendsmay be download a movie n watch. i believe in living life to the fullest, i feel i have attained marriage age and i would want to settle down and grow old with some one who's extremely loving, passionate about life and someone who i can call my best friend
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Manglorean
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Merchant Navy
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH35832644