SH35787920 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Science
Teacher
Lives in Jodhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter's name is Name Visible on Login.
She has done BEd and completed her MSc in Botany.
She's currently employed as a teacher in a reputed Eng-medium convent school in Jodhpur.

She has a charming, sweet and an easy going personality with an always-smiling attitude.
She has inculcated profound moral and cultural values from her parents, but at the same time also possesses a modern and liberal outlook towards life.

She's cultured and well educated and loves reading English, loves listening to hindi melodies, and visiting new places with scenic beauty.

She's a manglik , and hence we look forward to responses from those who are manglik themselves, or wouldn't mind having a manglik partner .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya gothra
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jodhpur, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH35787920