SH35723781 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Seremban, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am searching bride who can GIVE AND TAKE POLICY AS A LIFE PARTNER.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from EROTE INDIA, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Driving, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsWater Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Driving, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gounder
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Malaysia
State Living in Negeri Sembilan
City Living in Seremban
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Malaysia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH35723781