SH35697926 
Profile created by Friend
25 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let her profile speak first as one cant believe in what is written,am only looking for a partner for my friend who knows what responsibilities means in someone's life and do follow the truth.So Please don't judge her only by her face try to judge her with your compatibility and what you expect in a partner for lifetime.She is capable of turning thing in the way it should be and is very frank and understanding .She is flexible with any age group and respect not only to elders but to those who are not fake doesn't matter a child or a beggar or professionals.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from INDIA, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Hotel & Hospitality, Others
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH35697926