SH35276704 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has a friendly and pleasing personality. She is an intelligent and hard working girl working with a multinational software firm in Bangalore. She enjoys reading, travelling and music.

I am an engineer recently retired as a General Manager from a Govt. undertaking. My wife is a post graduate in Zoology & B.Ed, She was in the academic profession and is presently a homemaker.My son & daughter-in-law are both hospitality professionals working at fairly senior levels at Mumbai.My father retired as Dy.Secretary to Govt of India.My sister & brother-in-law are both senior IAS officers presently posted in New Delhi.

Looking for a friendly, honest and well settled professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Belongs to -kashyap gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from NEW DELHI, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka... more
City Living in Chittoor, Eluru, Guntur, Hyderabad, Kadapa, Kakinada, Karimnagar... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH35276704