SH35188862 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 4' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Gandhi
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Admin Professional
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I have set up this profile for my lovely daughter. She is very friendly and outgoing. Always wanting to try something new and exciting and will give anything a go. Name Visible on Login loves to read, watch movies, going to the theatre and doing outdoors activities.

Name Visible on Login is very funny and has a bubbly personality. I am looking for someone to match her. Name Visible on Login grew up in New Zealand but is currently in the UK working and travelling.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Gandhi
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in New Zealand
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Navasari, with moderate values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Admin Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH35188862