SH34982789 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, sharma
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.I would describe myself as simple,down to earth person.I like music,cooking and exploring new places.I have completed my bachelor's in commerce from Delhi University and two years Diploma in Japanese Language.I have been to Japan for 3 years and worked with a private company in Tokyo and also holding US B1/B2 Visa.
At Present,I am working with a Japanese MNC in Noida.I live with my parents in Delhi.
Let me know if you like my profile.Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Sharma
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH34982789