SH34958789 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sthanakwasi
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
For me Trust and Understanding is very important. I believe in family values. I am happy go lucky person with a good sense of humour and a level of maturity. I am looking for a partner who is understanding. My family consists of parents, elder brother & bhabhi. My father is working in the Accounts Department of a firm, my mother is homemaker and my brother is CA. I am working with ICICI Prudential (Kandivali) as Manager-Legal.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Gujarat with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH34958789