SH34920799 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sister is well educated and working as Sr. Commercial Executive with Shapers' Groups. She has completed her schooling from CBSE board and B. COM, PGDBF & MBA (Finance) from Pune university.
She is good looking, Caring and well mannered. She believes in family values and respects her culture.
Father is working as a class 1 government officer and mother is a housewife. Elder sister is married and well settled in United kingdom and myself Ashutosh her younger brother working with a software giant in Pune
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Sanadya
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Mathura. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH34920799