SH34786826 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Baibhand
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would describe my daughter as easy-going, smart, matured, simple, good looking and caring person. She is good natured and down to earth kind of a person with high respect for family values. She did her Engineering in Computers and later Post Graduation in Management (Finance) in 2010, both from well-known institutes in Mumbai and currently working as a research analyst in a financial services firm in Mumbai.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for an educated and bright individual. He should be a person of good values and come from a respected family. He should have good sense of humour. We hope her life partner would be well-cultured, decent, caring, humble and will be honest to her.

    About Family

    I am her Father taking care of her profile. Her family is based in Ulhasnagar, Mumbai. I am a businessman and her mother is a homemaker. Our family is into textile manufacturing business. She has a younger brother who is also involved in family business.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Baibhand
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Reading / Book clubs, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, History, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Sindhi, Thai
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH34786826