SH34455482 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We're 4 members in my family Me, My Parents & My Brother.

I got dual Master's degree in Business Administration.

My mom is a home maker & My dad is a Lawyer.


My Brother is an "Associate Programming Design Manager" in an MNC software company.

He got dual Master's degree, MCA & MBA

Regard his hobbies: He like Traveling, Listening to Music, Playing

Chess!

We belongs to Silk City "Bihar" & currently living in New Delhi.

I hate liars.

Well, we'd like a Girl having good nature & well educated.

She must be good looking with good height (5. 4 to 5. 6 feet) and fare

complexion.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhagalpur, Bihar, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH34455482