SH34423845 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This Profile is for my sister, She is Very well educated, smart, Beautiful and has a very pleasing personality. She is a perfect blend of tradition and modern world. She has completed her Masters in commerce/accounts and has an MBA in HR and currently works as an HR professional. She is very respectful towards elders and gets along very well with everyone. She has a caring nature and always carries a smile on her face.

    We are a very small Family of 4. My Dad passed away long time ago, My Mom is a house wife, I am the eldest in the family. I Studied in US and I live and work at a reputed software company in Seattle Washington. My younger brother is in his final year of engineering. We have a moderate lifestyle, we all enjoy spending time with family and friends. We love watching movies, Dining and shopping :-).

    Being Muslims Religion is very important to us and we make sure we follow it to the best we can.

    We are looking for someone with similar values, A family that enjoys each others company, An educated and moderate person with a friendly and caring nature.

    Thanks and regards
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH34423845