SH34396297 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
No Religion, Malayalam
Doctorate in Science
Physicist
Lives in Stuttgart, Germany
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I consider myself a calm , simple and polite person .

Grew up in Kerala India. Then worked as an engineer in north india (hence i speak Hindi and epsecially fond of thaalis ) and also in Oman. Then went on to do my msc in italy and germany. Now I am doing my doctoral degree in germany.

I am here in shaadi. com because I would like to meet someone and to get to know them personally before getting married :).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
No Religion, Malayalam
Lives in Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Palghat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Physicist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH34396297