SH34034066 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Medicine
Profession
:
Student
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin
Location
:
Atlanta, GA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I've heard good things about this site, so upon my sister's recommendation and curiosity I am making a profile (I guess she is worried about my focus on career more than my personal life)

    Just a quick note: By the end of this rather-incomplete description, if you feel like we might potentially click, please send me your email address for contact. :)

    As much as I feel that it's not enough to reveal one's personality through a few words, I will try, soooo...here goes:

    My friends describe me level-headed-confident, down-to-earth, friendly, very easy-going and open-minded, as well as spiritual. Although I am Hindu by religion, I also have a sort-of Buddhist perspective on life..

    I believe it is essential to make honest connections with people at various levels beyond simply small talk. I want to know people for who they really are, I like to know what makes people do what they do. I guess it's safe to say that I have an interest in exploring the beauty that life has to offer whether that is within people, books, places, or animals. (I am not a nerd, but I do enjoy art :p

    When it comes to hobbies, I'd say I am fairly eclectic. I love the outdoors! I prefer a life-partner who also enjoys the great outdoors as well as the simple things in life such as walking in the park or simply having intelligent conversations about anything at a coffee shop (or sometimes just fun-banter). I also love to simply spend quality time with friends and family. A few of the things I enjoy are reading, tennis, running, kayaking, but I am open to trying new things.

    Really now, where is the fun in life without a sense of adventure? If things don't work out, then make your own way.

    Marriage is a partnership between two individuals and families. I would prefer to start out as friends and see where it goes from there.

    Now for the nitty-gritty! :
    MUST BE an already US citizen (or permanently here)
    If you are not living in the United States. I will not accept your request.

    So, if you're still reading and are in any way intrigued, feel free to write me an actual note and PLEASE PROVIDE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS for contact.

    Motto in life: Live with an open heart and mind. :)
    Values: (While I have many): My family and friends mean the world to me.

    Oh, and by the way, I hope you like animals too (dogs, cats, sugar-gliders, whatever). Sir Henry Nibbles, my awesomely handsome cat, says hello! =)
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu... more
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Science
    • Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH34034066