SH33633415 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Baidya,baidya
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is created for my daughter. She has done MBA(07-09) from Future Institute of Engineering and Management. She currently working with an IT/ITES comp. She associated with a renowned group. She is working as an Sr. Executive- Hr.She definitely want to continue her career after marriage.

    As a person she is very debonair and feasible in nature. Straight forward, She is a perfect amalgam of trName Visible on Loginonal and modern out look. Love traveling, music, sports(Cricket-Very fond of), She loves to do painting. Wants to do something with painting in near future.

    We does believe marriage is not only about two people, Its a relationship between two family, so we really looking for a person with same kind of family background and beyond any doubt a like minded guy who could be her best friend in the journey called life.

    We are a closely knit family, I have worked with Botanical Survey of India(Central Govt.), Retired just a month ago and my wife was in State Govt, (Writers) (She took vrs for health reason). My son is doing M. Com.



    Though we do not believe in Horoscope match, but we do respect people who have faith in it.So here I am furnishing my Daughter's Astro detail. Only genuine prospects are welcomed. We want her to settle down by the end of 2014. We prefer to contact through parent only.

    DOB: 24th Jan 1985,
    GON: Debari
    RASHI: Tula

    Rest we will discuss when we meet.

    Thanks & Regards,
    T. K. Name Visible on Login

    Note: A humble request: Please accept the profile if it seems suitable to you or decline in case it does not meet your requirements, we would prefer a decline over no response at all :)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya,baidya
    • Moudgalya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • E.B Kumilla
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Kolkata
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Human Resources Professional, Architect, Landscape Architect, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Civil Engineer... more
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH33633415