SH33108103 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Coventry, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 23 years old and am working in finance as well as completing my ACCA.

My friend and family would describe me as witty, caring, ambitious and a nice sociable girl.

I am looking for someone who likes to enjoy themselves with family and friends and doesn't take themselves too seriously.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni
Lives in Coventry, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCooking
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, Warwickshire, West Midlands
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH33108103