SH33067832 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Masters degree in Finance
Research Scholar
Lives in City of Manchester, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a family oriented person with strong ethical values. I am workingat present in UK in the area of finance, commodities and enviorment. I am looking for a partner who is a highly qualified professional, with good educational background, and is a sharing, sensitive person. I would prefer him to be liberal and open minded so that we can be equal partners in life.

Father is heading a leading helicopter aviation company in India. Mother is senior officer in the Governemt of India. Both mother and father come from south india but with inter caste background. Family is a broad minded and liberal and cosmopolitan.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
  • MusicWestern Classical Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH33067832