SH32619052 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Chera/Budwal
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!!
I was born in Philippines and came to India at the age of 8. I graduated in Commerce from Panjab University and then went to New Zealand to pursue an advance diploma in Commerce from Auckland University. I stayed in New Zealand for about 2 and a half years and then came back here where I worked as a Team Leader in an accounting firm in Mohali. I have also cleared SAP Application Associate - Financial Accounting Certification ( August 2013 ).

I have quit my job now as wanted to have a career shift. At the moment, I am looking out for an SAP FI job or else, have high plans to start up with my own business pretty soon.

My friends describe me as fun-loving, helpful, caring, trustworthy and adjusting. I am a down to earth person and also live life to the fullest. My family and friends are my strength and they mean a lot to me.
I love cooking, going on drives, writing poems and hanging out with friends. I am a well cultured girl and along with it, have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Chera/Budwal
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tagalog

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Interior decoration, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH32619052