SH32523826 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, English
Sunni
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well she is Hard working and Ambitious, along with being caring and responsible. Has always been a bit nerdy(as she likes to call it, as she loves reading) however has a good sense of humour. She likes hiking, trekking and other similar adventurous activities, she has always been among the good students ,and has a zest to live life to the fullest.

p.s.. appreciate profiles with photos/password , its only fair since this profile contains a photo
We are looking for a suitable match, where they both will complement each other in every way
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=3SH32523826