Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am posting this on behalf of my sister who is a very loving, caring and understanding person. She is employed with Infosys Technologies and is currently based out of US.

Below is how she describes herself in her own words -

I am a very simple, loving and caring girl who is not materialistic by any means and has a very optimistic outlook of life. My family, being kind to humanity matters to me a lot, My prospect will benefit if he respects and appreciates the presence of them in my life. Insha Allah

I don't consider myself a perfect Muslim however I do strive to become closer to Allah, try to actively follow the teachings of Islam and sunnah as much as I can. Alhamdulillah, i try my best to pray 5 times a day, strive to be a better individual each day and work towards achieving the best in both worlds. However, nobody is perfect and I do have shortcomings.

I am not a very career oriented person. However, what I do is my passion and I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mysore,Karnataka, India, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Writing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: